Chochoney

« to be spreaded »

Illustrated by : Aurore Carric

Le chocolat des Français and Hédène deliciously merge their know-how for a collector's recipe and terribly regressive! The chocomiel and its bear gang will make the most gourmets shiver with this dough spread, 100% natural and made in France. Get ready, it's going to wreak havoc! Learn more

 Add to my wishlist
  • Net weight :90g
  • Nutritional values ​​and ingredients

  • Options de livraison

Les secrets de notre fabrication

supercoffret--446x495.jpg

This collector's chocolate and honey spread is the result of an original collaboration between Hédène and Le chocolat des Français, two companies that share a passion for taste and wish to showcase French know-how.

In order to offer you a gourmet and healthy recipe, we have carefully selected only three ingredients to brighten up your gourmet breaks: acacia honey from France Hédène, dark chocolate with 71% cocoa from Le chocolat des Français and organic hazelnuts. Without palm oil or vegetable oil, this tasty and natural creation is respectful of French traditions and the environment. A spreadable delight combining the sweetness of honey, the boldness of dark chocolate and the sweetness of hazelnuts.

Tasting suggestion: this 100% French Chocomiel is best enjoyed at snack time for a well-deserved gourmet break. With its creamy texture and chocolate aromas, it is the ideal product to accompany your sandwiches, pancakes and other waffles. Due to its simple, healthy and quality ingredients, it is to be consumed without moderation to delight young and old.

  • The artist

    Aurore Carric

    Aurore likes drawing imaginary animals, people wearing colorful clothes and mysterious girls smoking cigarettes.

    See the artist
    Aurore Carric

You will love that too

AB Organic Farming French Riviera Lunettes French Riviera Lunettes

Extra dark 71% - Organic

« French Riviera Lunettes »

AB Organic Farming

Crispy milk with rice and puffed quinoa - Organic

« Ghetto Blaster »

AB Organic Farming

Black chocolate 71% almonds, caramel and Guérande salt - Organic

« Meli-melo »

Chochoney

€9.90

Chocomiel

« À tartiner  »

Délais de livraison rallongés
Le chocolat des Français et les miels Hédène fusionnent délicieusement leur savoir-faire pour une recette collector et terriblement régressive ! Le chocomiel et son gang d’ours vont faire frissonner les plus gourmets avec cette pâte à tartiner redoutable, 100% naturelle et made in France. Tenez-vous prêts, elle va faire des ravages ! En savoir plus

 Ajouter à mes favoris
  • Poids net : 100g
  • Valeurs nutritionnelles et ingrédients

  • Options de livraison

Les secrets de notre fabrication

supercoffret--446x495.jpg

Ce Chocomiel collector à tartiner est le fruit d’une collaboration inédite entre Hédène et Le chocolat des Français, deux maisons partageant la passion du goût et désirant mettre en valeur le savoir-faire français.

Afin de vous proposer une recette gourmande et saine, nous avons sélectionné avec soin trois ingrédients seulement pour égayer vos pauses gourmandes : du miel d’acacia de France Hédène, du chocolat noir à 71% de cacao signé Le chocolat des Français et des noisettes bio. Sans huile de palme ni huile végétale, cette création savoureuse et naturelle est respectueuse des traditions françaises et de l’environnement. Un délice à tartiner alliant la douceur du miel, l’audace du chocolat noir et la gourmandise des noisettes.

Conseil de dégustation : ce Chocomiel 100% français se déguste à l’heure du goûter pour une pause gourmande bien méritée. Avec sa texture onctueuse et ses arômes chocolatés, il est le produit idéal pour accompagner vos tartines, crêpes et autres gaufres. En raison des ingrédients simples, sains et de qualité qui le composent, il est à consommer sans modération pour régaler petits et grands.

Vous aimerez croquer aussi

AB Agriculture Biologique

Lait 41% et éclats d’amandes - Bio

« Marie Antoinette »

AB Agriculture Biologique Nice Multicolore Nice Multicolore

Lait tendre 41% - Bio

« Nice Multi »

AB Agriculture Biologique Rupture de stock Oiseau chocolat tablette Oiseau

Lait tendre 41% - Bio

« L'oiseau »

Chocomiel

9,90 €

Options de livraison